Live Webinar

Developer Webinar Series: Native iOS SDK - Intro and Live Q&A with Our Mobile Experts

Thursday, March 19, 2020

  • 10:00 AM PST
  • 1:00 PM EST
  • 6:00 PM GMT

Want to leverage DocuSign technology in your own native iOS app? Have questions about the DocuSign Native iOS SDK? Join us for an intro and live Q&A session with our mobile experts, where you'll learn how our SDK can support your agreement needs.

We’ll start with an introduction to the DocuSign Native iOS SDK, then show you how to start integrating DocuSign into your native iOS app. We’ll then walk through an agreement use case end to end with code samples. Finally, we'll open it up for Q&A and have our mobile and API experts on-hand to answer all of your technical questions, including (but definitely not limited to): authentication, go-live process, best practices, developer resources, and more.

 

We look forward to speaking with you soon!


*Please use your login email address for our Developer Sandbox when registering for this event

Webinar Date: 
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 10:00 AM, PDT

Register for Webinar