DocuSign Resource Center

Bringing you training tools, articles, customer success stories, and research and related reports

DocuSign Training for Big I Members

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
10:00 AM PT/ 1:00 PM ET/ 18:00 GMT
Duration: 
30 minutes

In September 2013, the IIABA announced it has selected DocuSign and its official eSignature partner. As part of the relationship, big "I" members now receive an exclusive, special discount off DocuSign, the global standard for eSignature.

This 30 minute webinar will demonstrate the benefits of DocuSign for independent insurance brokers, including how:

  • Clients get an easier, faster, more convenient way to interact with their agent or broker

  • Members can send and sign anything, anywhere, on any device

  • Brokers can eliminate printing, faxing, and sending packages overnight

Please enter your first name.
First and last name can not be the same.
Please enter your last name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please select an industry.
Please enter your company name
Please enter a job title.