Live Webinar

Foundations for CLM Success Series: Getting Ready for CLM

The Blueprint to Ensure a Successful Rollout

With any new program, the key to success is a carefully planned rollout strategy

In this third webinar in our four-part Foundations for CLM Success Series, you’ll hear from experts at DocuSign who have successfully implemented thousands of CLM projects. 

You’ll walk away understanding: 

  • Best practices for aligning your organization and implementing a solution that is easy to support
  • How a Center of Excellence can accelerate and grow the value of your investment
  • The key to maintaining, extending and operationalizing your solution so business outcomes are achieved

Can’t attend the live event? Register, and we’ll send you the recording.


Webinar Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT/ 4:00 PM BST

You should attend this webinar if you’re a:

  • Legal or Legal Operations Leader
  • Sales or Sales Operations Leader 
  • Invested in driving change within your organization

Check out our upcoming webinar in the Foundations for CLM Success Series.

Change Management: Accelerating Your CLM Success - July 14, 8:00 AM PDT/4:00 PM GMT | REGISTER NOW

Register for Webinar