Live Webinar

Foundations for CLM Success Series: Digital Transformation Trends

How to Move from Reactive Risk Management to Strategic Business Hero

When the status quo changes, normal processes are often disrupted, and other approaches are needed to carry out business operations. 

In this first webinar in our four-part Foundations for CLM Success Series, you’ll learn from legal experts at DocuSign, Arcosa and ServiceNow in an interactive, fireside chat about the challenges facing today’s legal leaders and the opportunities they face to move from reactive risk management to strategic business hero.

You’ll walk away understanding: 

  • How leaders are identifying ways to enact digital transformation
  • The business value for legal in implementing a modern contract management system with strong workflow capabilities
  • Why it's crucial to have the right team in place to get started
  • How Legal and Sales can work more effectively to accelerate revenue

Can’t attend the live event? Register, and we’ll send you the recording.


Webinar Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT/ 4:00 PM BST

You should attend this webinar if you’re a:

  • Legal or Legal Operations Leader
  • Sales or Sales Operations Leader 
  • Invested in driving change within your organization

Check out our upcoming webinars in the Foundations for CLM Success Series.

Building Your CLM Business Case: The Key to Getting Your Project Funded - June 30, 8:00 AM PDT/4:00 PM GMT | REGISTER NOW

Getting Ready for CLM: The Blueprint to Ensure a Successful Rollout - July 7, 8:00 AM PDT/4:00 PM GMT | REGISTER NOW

Change Management: Accelerating Your CLM Success - July 14, 8:00 AM PDT/4:00 PM GMT | REGISTER NOW

Register for Webinar