Live Webinar

Foundations for CLM Success Series: Building Your CLM Business Case

The Key to Getting Your Project Funded

It’s critically important for leaders to focus on investments that deliver clear business value. And a solid business case can make or break the ability to execute your project.

In this second webinar in our four-part Foundations for CLM Success Series, you’ll learn how to create a value-based business case and get buy-in for your CLM initiative. 

You’ll walk away with: 

  • A framework for determining the value of CLM for your organization
  • How to align it with corporate objectives
  • Tips and tricks for getting stakeholder buy-in.

Can’t attend the live event? Register, and we’ll send you the recording.


Webinar Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 8:00 AM PDT/ 4:00 PM BST

You should attend this webinar if you’re a:

  • Legal or Legal Operations Leader
  • Sales or Sales Operations Leader 
  • Invested in driving change within your organization

Check out our upcoming webinars in the Foundations for CLM Success Series.

Getting Ready for CLM: The Blueprint to Ensure a Successful Rollout - July 7, 8:00 AM PDT/4:00 PM GMT | REGISTER NOW

Change Management: Accelerating Your CLM Success - July 14, 8:00 AM PDT/4:00 PM GMT | REGISTER NOW

Register for Webinar